silikonhydro.blogg.se

Noita mods nexus
Noita mods nexus




noita mods nexus

noita mods nexus

ITEMS: Water Flask, Blood Flask, (Empty Slot), (Empty Slot). You will have to start a new game after doing. In the mods menu, enable the mods you want to use. There should be a mods button you can click. STARTING PERKS: ATTACK_FOOT (Lukki Mutation), and VAMPIRISM. Download this repository as a zip file and place the desired mods from it (for example, randomstarterwand) in the mods folder in your game's install directory. lolĪnyway, the build I want to use is fairly simple with 2 custom wands. In fact, I might prefer the latter in case I want to fiddle with the idea later but I also have no coding knowledge whatsoever so it might be above my paygrade either way. Also has a non-smoking version (including a non-smoking sprite courtesy of Prismuth). Possibly a reference to the portrait of the Glass Cannon Perk from Noita.

#Noita mods nexus how to

I would be stoked if someone could create the mod for me but I will also accept instruction on how to create it myself if you're more that kind of "lol no way do it yourself kid" kinda person. This mod adds 7 post-marriage events for Sebastian. I've been using the CHEAT GUI mod to give myself a specific starting loadout, but damn it would sure be handy if I simply had a mod I could enable/disable to just start me off with those items instead of having to stop a few minutes to pull the specific things I want.






Noita mods nexus